Napa Christian Campus of Education

Home of the Knights - Standing Firm on the Armor of God
.
Contact Staff
.
Administration

Justine Leonie
Principal
jleonie@napachristian.com

Charlotte Henderson
Director of Development
chenderson@napachristian.com

Elizabeth Carr
Registrar, Administrative Assistant
ecarr@napachristian.com
 
Tyra Meginness
Finance
tmeginness@napachristian.com

Darryl House
Extended Care Director
dhouse@napachristian.com




 
Elementary

Amy Hebert
Kindergarten
ahebert@napachristian.com

Heidi Craig
First & Second Grade
hcraig@napachristian.com

Jan Leigh
Third & Fourth Grade
jleigh@napachristian.com

Janet Wright
Fifth & Sixth Grade 
jwright@napachristian.com
 
Melissa Gibson
Seventh & Eighth Grade
mgibson@napachristian.com
 
Olivia Cowell
Performing Arts
 
Academy

Darren Smith
English, Social Studies
dsmith@napachristian.com

Dan Muhic
Science, Computer Applications 
dmuhic@napachristian.com

Kharolynn Pascual Smith
Bible, Drama
kpascualsmith@napachristian.com

Yuliana Pandjaitan
Math
ypandjaitan@napachristian.com
 
George Wallace
Bible, Physical Education