Napa Christian Campus of Education

Home of the Knights - Standing Firm on the Armor of God
.
Contact Staff
.
Administration
Justine Leonie
Principal
jleonie@napachristian.com

Mark Pacini
Business Manager
mpacini@napachristian.com

Heather Rogers
Office Manager | Registrar
hrogers@napachristian.com

Elizabeth Carr
Registrar | Athletic Director |
International Director of Admissions
ecarr@napachristian.com







 
Elementary

K-6 Team

Melissa Gibson 
 
Heidi Craig
Seventh & Eighth Grade
hcraig@napachristian.com
 
Olivia Cowell
Performing Arts
Academy

Darren Smith
English | Social Studies
dsmith@napachristian.com

Dan Muhic
Science | Computer Applications 
dmuhic@napachristian.com

Yuliana Pandjaitan
Math
ypandjaitan@napachristian.com
 
George Wallace
Bible
gwallace@napachristian.com

Martin Reid
Music
mreid@napachristian.com

Tad Fuller
Physical Education | Coach
tfuller@napachristian.com